Australian Over 50s Squad for World Cup
Date of Event : Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:53PM

The squad selected is :

Peter Solway  ACT (Captain)
Trent Ryan  QLD (Vice Captain)
Bill Blair  VIC
Greg Briggs   NSW
Gavin Brown  QLD
Anthony Clark  NSW
Stephen Gollan  WA
Rowan Harry  NSW
Warwick Hayes  NSW
Darren Hill  VIC
Brad Mant  WA
Todd O’Keefe  NSW
Joe Santostefano  WA
Tim Sargent  SA
John Short  NSW
Darren Smith  NSW

Reserve Players:
Stewart Crisp  NSW
Craig Gislingham  VIC
Andrew Knight  QLD
Paul Nemes  ACT

Michael Van Zuyden from Victoria is appointed the Manager of the Squad.

Last updated: Tuesday November 6, 2018 1:00PM

State Associations